You are the owner of this page.

CONTACT

 

We love to hear from you!

If you have a story idea, comment, concern or other contribution,

Charm wants to hear from you.

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

Melissa Crager, Editor
936-631-2671
editor@charmeasttexas.com

Lance Kingrey, Art Director
936-631-2622
design@charmeasttexas.com

Jeff Pownall, Copy Editor
936-631-2623
jeff.pownall@lufkindailynews.com

Jess Huff, Writer
936-631-2609
jess.huff@lufkindailynews.com

Grace Juarez, Writer
936-631-2628
grace.juarez@lufkindailynews.com

Jacqueline Malota, Writer
936-631-2628
jackie.malota@lufkindailynews.com

Leslie Nemec, Photographer
936-631-2655
leslie.nemec@lufkindailynews.com


LUFKIN ADVERTISING & CREATIVE SERVICES

Tammy Kedrowicz, Advertising & Marketing Director
936-631-2630
tammy.kedrowicz@lufkindailynews.com

Jenna Lenderman, National & Major Advertising Accounts Executive
936-631-2638
jenna.lenderman@lufkindailynews.com

Debra Hughs, Account Executive
936-631-2657
debra.hughs@lufkindailynews.com

Lindsey Stutts, Account Executive
936-631-2643
lindsey.stutts@lufkindailynews.com

Vanessa Durham, Account Executive
936-631-2636
vanessa.durham@lufkindailynews.com

Robin Nevills, Creative Services Manager
936-631-2631
robin.nevills@lufkindailynews.com

Uriel Vega, Graphic Artist
936-631-2632
uriel.vega@lufkindailynews.com

Megan Buckley, Graphic Artist
936-631-2634
megan.buckley@lufkindailynews..com

Jennifer Banks, Graphic Artist
936-631-2633
jennifer.banks@lufkindailynews.com

NACOGDOCHES ADVERTISING
& CREATIVE SERVICES

Rick Craig, The Daily Sentinel, Publisher
936-558-3200
rick.craig@dailysentinel.com

James Dumas, Marketing Consultant
936-558-3211
james.dumas@dailysentinel.com

Zachary Smith, Account Executive
936-558-3208
zachary.smith@dailysentinel.com

 

MODEL CALL

Melissa Crager, Editor
936-631-2671
editor@charmeasttexas.com

 

CHARMING BABIES

Megan Buckley, Graphic Artist
936-631-2634
charmingbabies@lufkindailynews.com