ADVERTISE

READERSHIP: Over 70,000 readers per issue

GUARANTEED DELIVERY:
Distributed in home delivery of The Lufkin Daily News and The Daily Sentinel.
Dedicated Charm racks in high traffic areas with an average 90% pick up rate!
Mailed to more than 700 $200,000+ income households in Angelina and Nacogdoches counties.

AWARD-WINNING NEWSPAPER JOURNALISTS AND DESIGN TEAM:
Our staff promotes Charm through our media properties, our social media outlets and our hosted events.
We write exclusive Charm stories and design customized ads at no additional charge.

Click below to download our 2019 Media Kit with advertising rates.
 
Charm Rate Card

LUFKIN ADVERTISING

Tammy Kedrowicz Advertising Director
936-631-2630
tammy.kedrowicz@lufkindailynews.com

Jenna Lenderman National and Major Accounts Advertising Executive
936-631-2638
jenna.lenderman@lufkindailynews.com

Debra Hughs Account Executive
936-631-2657
debra.hughs@lufkindailynews.com

Vanessa Durham Account Executive
936-631-2636
vanessa.durham@lufkindailynews.com

Lindsey Stutts Account Executive
936-631-2643
lindsey.stutts@lufkindailynews.com

NACOGDOCHES ADVERTISING

Rick Craig The Daily Sentinel, Publisher
936-558-3200
rick.craig@dailysentinel.com

James Dumas Account Executive
936-558-3211
james.dumas@dailysentinel.com

Gabrielle Dyer Account Executive
936-558-3205
gabrielle.dyer@dailysentinel.com