Skip to main content

ADVERTISE

READERSHIP:

Over 70,000 readers per issue.

GUARANTEED DELIVERY:

Distributed in home delivery of The Lufkin Daily News and The Daily Sentinel.
Dedicated Charm racks in high traffic areas with an average 90% pick up rate!
Mailed to more than 700 $200,000+ income households in Angelina and Nacogdoches counties.

AWARD-WINNING NEWSPAPER JOURNALISTS AND DESIGN TEAM:

Our staff promotes Charm through our media properties, our social media outlets and our hosted events.
We write exclusive Charm stories and design customized ads at no additional charge.

Click below to download our 2021 Media Kit with advertising rates.

 
Charm Rate Card

 

CHARM STAFF

Leslie Nemec, Editor
936-631-2671
editor@charmeasttexas.com

Lance Kingrey, Art Director
936-631-2622
design@charmeasttexas.com

LUFKIN ADVERTISING

Stacey Mitchell, Advertising Director
936-631-2630
stacey.mitchell@lufkindailynews.com

Julia Butler, Advertising Account Executive
936-631-2636
julia.butler.com

Deanna Lane, Advertising Account Executive
936-631-2633
deanna.lane@lufkindailynews.com

Jenna Lenderman National and Major Accounts Advertising Executive
936-631-2638
jenna.lenderman@lufkindailynews.com

NACOGDOCHES ADVERTISING

Rick Craig The Daily Sentinel, Publisher
936-558-3200
rick.craig@dailysentinel.com

James Dumas Account Executive
936-558-3211
james.dumas@dailysentinel.com

Ray Nichols Account Executive
936-558-3205
ray.nichols@dailysentinel.com