ABOUT

The first Charm magazine launched in 2008. Over the years this free publication has evolved right along with the women and men who read it. The most recent change came in the form of a whole new look in July of 2015.

Charm is delivered with The Lufkin News and Nacogdoches Daily Sentinel newspapers each month and is also placed on free racks throughout Lufkin and Nacogdoches. It is also mailed to homes with household incomes of $200,000 and more. Currently there are over 70,000 readers per issue and a 90% pick-up rate at dedicated Charm racks in high traffic areas.

Charm's local staff and contributors work hard to provide readers with hyper-local content issue after issue. If you would like information on advertising please contact one of our charming advertising staff today!

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

Leslie Nemec, Editor
936-631-2671
editor@charmeasttexas.com

Lance Kingrey, Art Director
936-631-2622
design@charmeasttexas.com

Jackie Zimmerman, The Lufkin Daily News, Publisher
936-631-2602
jackie.zimmerman@lufkindailynews.com

Jeff Pownall, Copy Editor
936-631-2623
jeff.pownall@lufkindailynews.com

Jess Huff, Writer
936-631-2609
jess.huff@lufkindailynews.com

Joel Andrews, Photographer
936-631-2655
joel.andrews@lufkindailynews.com


LUFKIN ADVERTISING

Jenna Lenderman National and Major Accounts Advertising Executive
936-631-2638
jenna.lenderman@lufkindailynews.com

Vanessa Durham Account Executive
936-631-2636
vanessa.durham@lufkindailynews.com

Margaret Doyle Account Executive
936-631-2643
margaret.doyle@lufkindailynews.com

NACOGDOCHES ADVERTISING

Rick Craig The Daily Sentinel, Publisher
936-558-3200
rick.craig@dailysentinel.com

James Dumas Account Executive
936-558-3211
james.dumas@dailysentinel.com

Ray Nichols Account Executive
936-558-3205
ray.nichols@dailysentinel.com